Opera Gallery to Feature Visual Treats for Geeks and Art Lovers Alike

A must-visit exhibition for all comic book fans to check out
ByAriel Robinson Monday , 20 October 2014
Opera Gallery to Feature Visual Treats for Geeks and Art Lovers Alike
Opera Gallery

Get ready for some spectactular events that will be taking part at The Opera Gallery. The gallery will be participating in the DIFC Art Nights which is going to take place on 27 October. It will showcase large sculptures, paintings and photographs will be showcased during their 'Think Big' exhibition.

When it comes to modern art, a bit of geekiness is good. Another event taking place is graffiti superstar's, SEEN's exhibition which will display his superhero works on 26 November. His exhibition will showcase his incredible talent through interesting statement pieces. Complimenting the show and SEEN's work, the gallery has invited Taschen, the leading publisher of books on art, to display its latest DC Comics Collectors book! Fans of Batman, Superman and Wonder Woman should head down to this event to catch a glimpse of the book.

Set to continue highlighting the global and cutting edge approach Opera Gallery has become recognized for within the art scene, they will be participating in the annual art event in Dubai's financial district. Pictures as well as sculptures and photographs will be showcased during the 'Think Big' exhibition.

So even if you don't consider yourself a connoisseur of modern art, this exhibition is sure to entertain with its geeky appeal and contemporary touch.

Related Articles

Check out emerging artists and support a children's charity on 22 November