ITP CONSUMER PUBLISHING

Walid Akawi CEO
Neil Davies Managing Director
Ali Akawi Managing Director, ITP Consumer, ITP Lifestyle & ITP Customer
Alia Fawad Deputy Managing Director, Women's Lifestyle & Consumer Digital

 

Editorial

Sarah Headly Hymers Editorial Director
Tel: +971 4 444 3368 
sarah.hymers@itp.com

John-James Ansobi Deputy Editor 
Tel: +971 4 444 3253
johnjames.ansobi@itp.com

Catriona Rigney Assistant Editor
Tel: +971 4 444 3133 
catriona.rigney@itp.com

Naomi Chadderton  Fashion & Beauty Editor
Tel: +971 4 444 3377 
naomi.chadderton@itp.com

 

Sales / Marketing

Samar Bawab  Group Commercial Director 
Tel: +971 4 444 3661
samar.bawab@itp.com
Walid Chehab  Advertising Director 
Tel: +971 4 444 3324
walid.chehab@itp.com
Joumana El-Hage  Senior Advertising Manager
Tel: +971 4 444 3479
joumana.elhage@itp.com
 

Consumer Digital

Nishchint Yogishwar Head Of Digital
Tel: +971 4 444 3379
nishchint.yogishwar@itp.com
Ernesto Ceralde Digital Production Executive
Tel: + 971 4 444 3882

ernesto.ceralde@itp.com